Minneapolis Street

Street view of Minneapolis Skyscrapers

The Pic: Minneapolis Street

While walking around on a lunch break one day I stumbled upon this street and thought it would be a cool place to take a photo. I grabbed a shot of it with my iPhone so I wouldn’t forget to come back here with my camera. It was very hard to find a good viewpoint of the skyscrapers in the city so I was so excited to find this spot. I was a little nervous standing on this median when some of the big buses drove by, but I made it out unscathed.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted by Justin Gazlay.

2 thoughts on “Minneapolis Street

Leave a comment here

