Devil’s Backbone

Devil's Backbone

The Pic: Devil’s Backbone

You may have noticed I have been somewhat absent over the last couple of weeks. I have found myself a little bored simply digging through my old catalog of photos to find something interesting to put up. I really have been wanting to get out and capture some fresh images but have found myself too busy. Fortunately my brother-in-law helped me out over Thanksgiving and on Thursday morning we went out for a hike on the local Devil’s Backbone. I was able to capture several images that I am really excited about.

This is the first – a shot of part of the Devil’s Backbone. It is a really cool formation of jagged rocks that jut up along the front range in Loveland, CO.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted by Justin Gazlay.

Leave a comment here

