Boulder Courthouse

Boulder Courthouse.jpg

New Look for the Bound in Light Photography

Hello everyone. I hope you had a fun and relaxing weekend. If you have visited my blog before then you probably noticed the different look. The dark background seems to be the better option for presenting my photos. I hope it doesn’t make it harder to read the blog. Please let me know if you like it.

The Pic: Boulder Courthouse

This building is located along the walking section of Pearl Street in Boulder. I am not sure if it still is a courthouse or if it only used to be. Either way it is a very unique looking building and one that I have had a lot of fun photographing. This area always has tons of people so it was very challenging to get the shot without people – I just had to wait for the right moment. I need to come here sometime during the evening, I bet those lamp posts would look very cool lit up.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted by Justin Gazlay.

Leave a comment here

